Board of Directors Info

President - Pete DeGregory


President-Elect - Joanna Underwood

Treasurer- Melanie Dennis

Secretary - Rebecca DeGregory (VP of Children's Programs, any youth outreach please email)

April DeGregory VP of Programs 
Julie Carpenter
Paige Rice
Tanya Hager VP of Volunteers
Denise McCoy
Neil Underwood
Lori Wise VP of Memberships and Box Office-
Ryan Gurganious
Dean Wise
Holly Perkins
Larry Turner
Darrell King
Matt Burton- Corporate, Underwriter Relations & Sponsorships. or

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser